#ArabianCenter #ArabianCenter @ArabianCenter #DubaiShopping #Review in #MyDubai #Dubai

Posted on by Sassy_Sally26

#ArabianCenter #ArabianCenter @ArabianCenter #DubaiShopping #Review in #MyDubai #Dubai

21292_614612482007258_901499910219590295_n

I recently did some shopping at Arabian Center and if you’re following my Instagram, you can see all my photos I posted..

Follow me on Instagram to get the full shopping deets!

I love shopping at this #DubaiMall, because it’s peaceful, quiet and every time I go – I get a lot of shopping done! I never leave empty handed when I come to this mall.

Leave a Reply

